Approval of the establishment of new colleges and departments at Warith al-Anbiya University

This includes the establishment of the College of Media with its two departments (Digital Media and Public Relations), and the College of Sciences with its two departments (Medical Physics and Information Technology). Additionally, new departments have been approved for other colleges, such as (Aircraft Engineering and Petroleum Engineering) for the College of Engineering, and (Project Management and Economics of Oil and Gas) for the College of Management and Economics.